Spring Organizing

Do you have a child that brings tons and tons of arts and crafts every day. This Spring, this pile of imagination, creativity and magic started driving me crazy! I guess I waited too long and it took over, but I discovered Artkive, and I have been able to reduce this pile of paper to a nice digital book that I will print as soon as the school year is over.

IMG_3617

Kindergarten Art

This Spring I was also able to organize her arts and craft supplies. We went from plastic bins of crayons and markers to a nice craft cart.

IMG_3662

unorganized bins of art supplies

our organized craft cart

 

This is how all the supplies look inside the cart, and some of the art work I was able to organize into a binder

IMG_3619IMG_3620IMG_3621

 

photo

I love how my daughter can now find all the supplies that she needs in one spot instead of digging through bins. Have you tackled any organization projects this Spring? I love Pinterest, I can find tons of ideas that I pin to my organization board, if you have an organization board please link me below and I will follow you.

I will take on a new organization task next month. My daughter’s nursery closet needs help, I will post pictures of before and after.

EcomomDirectory

I am a SAHM in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I am married to my high school sweety (although we went to different schools). I love to spend my days with my daughters exploring the outdoors, and when I am home I embark my creativity into cooking, baking and DIY projects (sewing, painting and distressing old furniture)

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Sharing Moments

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

