Food Safety Tips for your WorldCup Fiesta

There is a party before the big game today, and you are invited to join. The World Cup Twitter Party with @usdafoodsafety @ckrusch from KCocina, @asbestrecipes, @martieparty from Martie Knows Parties

Do you know how to avoid food cross contamination? They will tweet about food safety when entertaining during the #WorldCup. Log into your twitter and use the hashtag  #worldcupchat for English #worldcupfiesta for Spanish. Don’t worry you won’t be missing the game Brasil vs Mexico, they play at 3pm EST. Who are you rooting for?
Game Schedule

 

 

 

I am a SAHM in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I am married to my high school sweety (although we went to different schools). I love to spend my days with my daughters exploring the outdoors, and when I am home I embark my creativity into cooking, baking and DIY projects (sewing, painting and distressing old furniture)

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Sharing Moments

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

