Green Toys Review

homenav_01-new

 

Thank you Green Toys for sponsoring this review/post

I received the Green Toys® Helicopter in exchange for writing this review. I love the idea of toys made from recycled milk jugs. This is such a great concept!

“Up, up, and away! The high-flying Green Toys® Helicopter is ready for action! This eco-friendly chopper is made in the USA from 100% recycled plastic milk jugs that save energy and reduce greenhouse gas emissions, and features two spinning rotors and sleek skids on the bottomfor easy landings. The Helicopter includes a pilot bear figure that fits perfectly in the spacious cockpit that’s complete with a full dashboard and the Green Toys’ signature 8-track. No BPA, phthalates, or PVC. Dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Packaged with recyclable materials and printed with soy ink.”

We received the helicopter on my daughters 1st. birthday so it was a nice surprise. We love Green Toys and highly recommend them. Any toys that are eco-friendly, durable, recyclable and Made in the USA are our #1 choice.

Screen Shot 2014-09-18 at 7.49.56 PM

“The leader in socially responsible and environmentally friendly children’s products. Super safe toys and tableware made in the USA from 100% recycled plastic.”

 

She enjoyed playing with her helicopter and I really enjoyed watching her. She won’t let go of it now, and even takes it during car trips. She really loves spinning the tail blades, it sure keeps her engaged for a long time.

Screen Shot 2014-09-18 at 7.58.26 PM
She is the cutest thing and I really love this new toy for her. You can purchase this toy directly from the Green Toys website for $16.99 money back guaranteed. You can also follow them on Facebook, and Twitter for updates on all their cool products.

I am a SAHM in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I am married to my high school sweety (although we went to different schools). I love to spend my days with my daughters exploring the outdoors, and when I am home I embark my creativity into cooking, baking and DIY projects (sewing, painting and distressing old furniture)

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Green Toys Review
  1. I would love to have this helicopter for my granddaugther. I know she would enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

Sharing Moments

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

