We love our WOW Cup

wk_logo
“Wow, so does this thing really work?” was my first reaction to the WOW Cup. After purchasing an arsenal of sippy cups for my 14 month old; I have finally found the perfect cup. This cup is great and not only can my toddler use it, my 6 year old is also in love with it; she packs her own in her lunch bag for school. You can now forget about all the sippy cups out there, buy these; they are great! They have all different kinds of WowCups, whether you are 9-months or 90-years old, we have a drinking cup solution for you and without the messy spills. AND the best part is that all parts are free of BPA, PVC and other harmful phthalates. Here is my little squishy on my Instagram post enjoying her WOWCup, and just from the comments under the picture you can tell that many moms LOVE this cup!

Telebrands - Wow Cup - Green

Wow Cup™ is the durable, spill-free drink system that helps prevents leaks and accidents with a super tight drinking seal. The cup’s patented auto sealing technology allows liquid to flow only when drinking, so parents and kids don’t have to worry about drips or spills. Simply fill up the cup, twist on the lid, and sip anywhere along the edge for a smooth drinking flow. Available in four different color styles, Wow Cup is BPA free and dishwasher safe. Available at mass retailers nationwide.

For more information on how you can purchase your Wow Cup visit their website, and for a chance to win one of these amazing cups follow me on Facebook and comment on the Flash Giveaway status.

 

I am a SAHM in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I am married to my high school sweety (although we went to different schools). I love to spend my days with my daughters exploring the outdoors, and when I am home I embark my creativity into cooking, baking and DIY projects (sewing, painting and distressing old furniture)

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “We love our WOW Cup
  1. Ursula says:

    I want my son to try this spill free cup bc it’s less messy and a good transition of him learning how to drink on a regular cup

  2. Heather Knight says:

    I would love to win these cups for my sanity. I have a 2 year old and a 1 year old. Needless to say, we have lots and lots of spills. I try to limit them to the kitchen with cups, but I am such a sucker!! PLEASE can I win!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Sharing Moments

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

