Tiggly Counts Review

d8a3699e-846b-4e14-b2d9-c5fc05c9d599

We received Tiggly Counts and my daughter who is a first grader immediately opened it, and my toddler who is 12 months immediately wanted to chew on them. But I am relieved that Tiggly Counts meets all industry safety standards. They have NO hard corners, small parts, electronics, or batteries, and they are made of a soft, flexible, and non-hazardous silicone. We grabbed our iPad where I had downloaded all Tiggly apps, and she was instantly engaged. Her favorite app is Tiggly Chef (available for free on the App store). Tiggly Counts truly is a fun math toy and you can’t really explain it unless you experience watching your child interact with it. It kept my daughter’s interest for a while, I was able to make dinner!!!

This has to be the best product I have seen on the market of its kind. The shapes are perfect for little hands, it is fun and educational and it won’t damage your iPad screen. I definitely recommend this toy as a gift this holiday season.

Tiggly Counts can be used with the following FREE iPad apps: 

  • Tiggly Addventure: Tiggly sets off an adventure to deliver the most delicious apple in Tiggly Town to his beloved grandmother! Along the way, Tiggly will need you to use your counting toys to build bridges, ladders, and much more to help him overcome challenges on the land, sea, and even outer space!
  • Tiggly Cardtoons: A world of playful and surprising learning comes alive at the speed of imagination as your child uses their counting toys. Two pieces of cardboard become a juggling owl, or a hungry shark with a taste for apples, or a rumbling truck carrying… snakes?!
  • Tiggly Chef: Emergency in the kitchen! Tiggly Town’s greatest, most mustachioed Chef needs help, and only you and your counting toys can prepare his preposterously silly recipes. Think you can beat the Chef at his own game? Devise your own kooky culinary concoctions in one of Chef’s three kitchens!

Screen Shot 2014-11-24 at 9.43.14 PM

Tiggly Counts (normally $29.95) is the first math toy designed for preschoolers on the tablet. Each set of Counts comes with 5 colorful counting toys, a felt carrying pouch, and three FREE award-winning apps that teach important early-math concepts like addition, number line, and counting in a fun and tangible way.

This Black Friday

Save 30% on Tiggly Counts!

c4ee53fe-db09-449e-8551-25320014814e

I received Tiggly Counts free in exchange for writing a review, all opinions are my own.

I am a SAHM in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I am married to my high school sweety (although we went to different schools). I love to spend my days with my daughters exploring the outdoors, and when I am home I embark my creativity into cooking, baking and DIY projects (sewing, painting and distressing old furniture)

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Reviews

Leave a Reply

Sharing Moments

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

