Febreze Air Purifier Review/Giveaway

Febreze logoDust and Household Odors are No Match for the New Febreze Air Purifier
Now, Say Yes to Fresh. The FebrezeAir Purifier combines Powerful air cleaning, Odor Elimination and freshening with Febreze scent.

FullSizeRender

We received an Air Purifier to facilitate our review.

This air purifier came at the perfect time. The holidays are approaching and my house is going to smell delicious, but I can only take that delicious smell for so long. I love having everyone over to celebrate and I love to cook for my family, but once the guests leave and the food is put away; the lingering food smells is not something I enjoy on my clothes or in the house the next day. We’ve all tried getting rid of these smells with candles, opening windows and even boiling spices in a pot. This air purifier, comes with scent packs which is perfect, it purifies the air and it leaves it feeling fresh and cleaner. Any product that helps keep my home cleaner is welcome here; it has made my holiday planning nicer, cleaner and brighter. I can turn on the air purifier a few hours before the guests arrive and voila, no lingering food smell on my guests clothes and everyone can Breathe Happy.

For more tips on how to “freshen” your home? check out this video from The Accidental Housewive.

“The air purifier will trap odors like garlic, cheese, fish and other stinky smells in the pre-filter, helping to make your kitchen feel fresher and cleaner.”

The unit is very quiet you can control how much scent is released into the air. The pollutants and odors are drawn in and scented fresher air exits out. I thought it was going to be loud at first, but I am pleasantly surprised.

Key Features

• HEPA-Type filter removes up to 99% of air pollutants
• Includes 1 Febreze linen & sky™ scent cartridge (lasts up to 30 days)
• Replacement scent cartridges (linen & sky™ and spring & renewal™) are available for purchase
• 3 air-cleaning levels
• Freshness scent control dial
• Automatic filter and scent replacement reminders
• ENERGY STAR® qualified
• Available in 3 sizes

o Tabletop
o Mini Tower
o Tower

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 1.04.14 AM

Available at most major retailers, the Febreze Air Purifier is offered at the following suggested retail prices: Tabletop (FHT170W) for $59.99, Compact Tower (FHT180W/FHT180V) for $69.99 and Tower (FHT190W/FHT190V) for $89.99. For more information, visit www.FebrezeAirPurifiers.com.

You can win a Febreze Air Purifier mini tower this holiday season under the giveaway tab on Facebook!
You must comment below first to qualify in the giveaway.

 

I am a SAHM in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I am married to my high school sweety (although we went to different schools). I love to spend my days with my daughters exploring the outdoors, and when I am home I embark my creativity into cooking, baking and DIY projects (sewing, painting and distressing old furniture)

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Reviews
10 comments on “Febreze Air Purifier Review/Giveaway
  1. Elaine Buten says:

    i want one. 😃

  2. Patricia Alzate-Ocampo says:

    I would like to have a Febreze Air Purifier because I love to helps keep my family and home cleaner.

  3. Joan Kubes says:

    I have an air purifier now that is wearing out. I leave it on 24 hours a day for the past two years! I just like the freshness in my home and I’d really love to try the Febreze one.

  4. Cheryl says:

    I want to win this Air Purifier so I can breathe cleaner air at home.

  5. Mitzi Robles says:

    I would like to win this purifier because coming from a Latin home when you cook the smell doesn’t stay in the kitchen. The smell of the food is everywhere!! Thanks wannabe green mom!

  6. Elaine Buten says:

    Yo quiero yo quiero. Lol

  7. Danielle Isom says:

    I would love to have this for my son’s room. We actually have an air purifier in our living room because the air quality in our apartment is horrible. My son has been sleeping on the couch rather than in his room because of this. Winning this would allow us to get our son sleeping in his own room again.

  8. I would love to have this because my house is filled with 6 cats!

  9. karen says:

    I need one of these to hid my yucky dog odor.

Leave a Reply

Sharing Moments

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

